• 5 star review  Before Carolyn, I went to a dermatologist for years with poor results. I have been using products from Carolyn for several years and my skin is healthy and clear. I haven't been to a dermatologist since becoming a client of Carolyn's. She is professional and cares about her clients.

    thumb Lori Bush Shappell
    April 19, 2018
  • positive review  if you are looking for a friendly staff and convenient location I recommend Redefine..Carolyn met with me to address my concerns for age lines and treated me with Xeomin..she was very empathetic to my needle phobia and showed a high degree of compassion and professionalism. I look forward to building a client relationship with Redefine for all my future skin care services

    thumb Charmaine Graves
    October 24, 2018
  • 5 star review  Love Redefine Beauty Aesthetics. Carolyn & staff are very friendly & concerned about your needs. Have had both botox & fillers, they always check to make sure you are doing fine the next day. Products are great using ZO Sunscreen with primer, which I love. Looking forward in using Factor Five Eye & Last Cream. Carolyn has used, her eyes & eyelashes look great! Will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Janice Cooper Walter
    June 8, 2018
  • 5 star review  Carolyn is amazing!! Love her! She makes you feel so comfortable and listens to what you’re trying achieve! She is professional and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t trust anyone else but Carolyn. I will definitely be a life long client!

    thumb Barbara AndGil
    May 15, 2018
  • positive review  I cannot say enough good things about this office. I love Carolyn. She takes her time to figure out what exactly I need/want and the best approach. She talks me through it all. I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Marie Doyle Rushlo
    June 20, 2019
  • 5 star review  This was the third time I’ve had my lips filled and Carolyn is a perfectionist! The last time a dermatologist took less than 5 minutes to inject the filler. Carolyn evened out the bumps I’d been left with from the previous filler and made me look amazing! She took her time and made sure everything was perfect. I’d definitely recommend her skills and her super friendly team.

    thumb Alison Woodall
    November 7, 2018
  • 5 star review  What a beautiful place with the sweetest people! I highly recommend a visit! I had my first professional facial last week and it was amazing. �

    thumb Becky McDaniels
    August 29, 2018
  • 5 star review  Carolyn is very knowledgeable and professional, I could not be happier with my results! I highly recommend her and am happy she has opened her own business!

    thumb Jenna Elizabeth
    February 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  I have been a client of Carolyn’s for several years and I love and trust her! She is approachable, caring and professional. She stays current on new products and procedures. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for Botox, filler and laser treatments - she’s the best!!

    thumb Mini-Heather Molyneaux
    February 15, 2018
Close Panel

Contact Us:

405 S. Kings Ave. Brandon, FL 33511

Visit our Location

813-820-3138

Call Now

Mon - Fri 08:30 am - 5:00 pm

Late appointments & Saturday appointments available by request

Follow Us:

Stay in Touch: